Spa Menu & Vouchers

FORME SPA & WELLBEING offers New Zealand’s leading day spa experiences. Indulge with a rejuvenating facial and relax and restore with a massage, or replenish with a day spa package.   Enjoy your spa bliss alone or for two in one of our couples suites.  Our clean beauty products are cruelty and toxin free for your wellbeing, and our award-winning spas are designed for your relaxation.

Select from the Spa Menu to view available options to book or buy a voucher.

  • Belong Spa Membership - facials from $65

    $55
    While the gift of a spa voucher is heaven, take it one step further with the gift of a BELONG spa membership to treat your loved one with monthly treatments.   Choose between massage and facial memberships at heavily discounted prices.  Please see full details on the BELONG page.
  • New Beginnings | 3 visits

    $289
    Sluggish skin?  Wanting to see improvement quickly?  New Beginnings is a great start for a series of skin treatments, designed to be a weekly treatment over 3 weeks.  Combining a professional exfoliation, vitamin infusion and an LED treatment to resurface, replenish and rejuvenate. Resurface with Microdermabrasion Replenish with Vitamin Infusion Rejuvenate with LED collagen boosting treatment and Babor Vitamin Ampoule
    Book
  • Kick Start | 3 visits

    $379
    Perfect for addressing specific skin concerns more intensively, with 3 double treatments designed to be a weekly treatment over 3 weeks.  A great Kick Start to better skin health  Resurface with microdermabrasion  & replenish with Vitamin Infusion Resurface with microderm & rejuvenate with LED Replenish with Vitamin Infusion & rejuvenate with LED
    Book
  • Renew | 5 visits

    $699
    For those wanting maximum results, this 5 week programme of double treatments really creates an impact.  Renew is a more intense programme of resurfacing, revitalising and regenerating treatments. Resurface & Infusion Resurface & LED Resurface & Infusion Infusion &  LED Infusion &  LED
    Book
albany@formespa.co.nz (09) 415 4915 1/4 Kell Drive, Albany, Auckland View Location
mteden@formespa.co.nz (09) 623 3242 396 Mt Eden Rd, Mt Eden, Auckland, New Zealand View Location
parnell@formespa.co.nz (09) 377 9274 4 St Stephens Ave, Parnell, Auckland, New Zealand View Location
ponsonby@formespa.co.nz (09) 378 8682 253 Ponsonby Rd, Ponsonby, Auckland, New Zealand View Location
remueura@formespa.co.nz (09) 520 1398 336 Remuera Rd Remuera, Auckland, New Zealand View Location
takapuna@formespa.co.nz (09) 489 9908 5/1 The Strand, Takapuna, Auckland, New Zealand (entrance on Lake Rd) View Location
hamilton@formespa.co.nz (09) 839 3222 1139 Victoria Street, Hamilton, New Zealand View Location
wellington@formespa.co.nz (09) 4722 866 60 Victoria St, Wellington, New Zealand View Location
christchurch@formespa.co.nz (03) 3797 771 329 Durham Street North, Christchurch New Zealand View Location
queenstown@formespa.co.nz (03) 442 9656 Level 1/32 Rees Street, Queenstown View Location

Search
Generic filters